Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.01.2022 06:18:32
Seminar: 5.07.900 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Chemie AG van der Vlugt - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.07.900 Seminar für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter: Anorganische Chemie AG van der Vlugt
Subtitle
Course number 5.07.900
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 5
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 12.04.2021 13:00 - 15:00
Type/Form S, Ü
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-156 Wed.. 10:15 - 11:45 (9x)
Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21, Wednesday. 18.08.21, Wednesday. 25.08.21, Wednesday. 01.09.21, Wednesday. 08.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 22.09.21, Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:15 - 11:45
(W03 1-156) Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (1x)
n.a. Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.