Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2020 01:12:34
5.13.502 Lecture: Sediment Microbiology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

W16A 010 Tuesday. 02.06.20, Tuesday. 09.06.20, Tuesday. 16.06.20 14:00 - 16:00
W15 1-146 Wednesday. 03.06.20, Wednesday. 10.06.20, Wednesday. 17.06.20 14:00 - 16:00
W16A 004 Thursday. 04.06.20, Thursday. 11.06.20, Thursday. 18.06.20 14:00 - 16:00
W15 2-234 Friday. 05.06.20 14:00 - 16:00
W15 0-023 Monday. 08.06.20, Friday. 12.06.20, Monday. 15.06.20, Friday. 19.06.20 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Diese Vorlesung ist Vorraussetzung für das Praktikum 5.13.581 Microbial ecology of marine sediments!

The participation on this lecture is a precondition to take part in the practical course 5.13.581 Microbial ecology of marine sediments!