Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
24.09.2020 07:41:59
6.03.150 Practical: Visual Neuroscience - Anatomy - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.03.150
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 4
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
First date Mon , 27.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Type/Form PR
Pre-requisites This seminar can only be attended in combination with 6.03.152 "Visual Neuroscience - Anatomy (seminar)" and cannot be attended in combination with 6.03.140 and 6.03.141.
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 4

Course location / Course dates

n.a Mon , 27.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Tue , 28.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Wed , 29.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Thu , 30.04.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Mon , 04.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Tue , 05.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Wed , 06.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Thu , 07.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Mon , 11.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Tue , 12.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Wed , 13.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Thu , 14.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Mon , 18.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
Tue , 19.05.2020 09:15 - 16:00
(W3 1-152) Wednesday. 20.05.20 09:15 - 12:00