Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.10.2022 02:01:22
Exercises: 3.06.901 Begleitung und Nachbereitung Projektband im Fach Kunst: Begleitung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 3.06.901 Begleitung und Nachbereitung Projektband im Fach Kunst: Begleitung
Subtitle
Course number 3.06.901
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Art and Visual Culture
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Fri., 13.02.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A08 0-001 (Seminarraum)
Type/Form Ü, 1 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A08 0-001 (Seminarraum) Fri.. 10:00 - 12:00 (1x)
Friday. 13.02.15, Friday. 27.02.15, Friday. 15.05.15, Friday. 29.05.15, Friday. 12.06.15, Friday. 26.06.15, Friday. 10.07.15, Friday. 24.07.15 10:00 - 12:00
A08 1-110 (Seminarraum) Friday. 13.03.15, Friday. 27.03.15, Friday. 10.04.15 10:00 - 12:00
(A08 0-001) Friday. 13.11.15 14:00 - 18:00
(A08 1-110) Friday. 04.12.15 14:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Hauptschule and Realschule)
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Grundschule)