Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.05.2021 01:18:37
Lecture: 5.08.4582 Biologische Bedeutung von Schwebstoffen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.08.4582 Biologische Bedeutung von Schwebstoffen
Subtitle Biological significance of suspended matter
Course number 5.08.4582
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 82
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 18.05.2021 08:30 - 10:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Tuesday. 11.05.21 - Wednesday. 12.05.21, Tuesday. 18.05.21 - Wednesday. 19.05.21, Tuesday. 25.05.21 - Wednesday. 26.05.21, Tuesday. 01.06.21 - Wednesday. 02.06.21, Tuesday. 22.06.21 - Wednesday. 23.06.21, Tuesday. 29.06.21 - Wednesday. 30.06.21, Tuesday. 06.07.21 - Wednesday. 07.07.21, Tuesday. 13.07.21 08:30 - 10:00