Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.12.2021 23:20:05
Seminar: 6.01.901 POL-Gruppe H2 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.901 POL-Gruppe H2
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.901
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020 - Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 09.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Room: V03 2-W203
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V03 2-W203 Wednesday. 09.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19, Wednesday. 23.10.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 13.11.19, Wednesday. 20.11.19, Wednesday. 08.01.20, Wednesday. 15.01.20, Wednesday. 22.01.20, Wednesday. 05.02.20, Wednesday. 11.03.20, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Wednesday. 01.04.20, Wednesday. 15.04.20, Wednesday. 22.04.20, Wednesday. 29.04.20, Wednesday. 17.06.20, Wednesday. 24.06.20, Wednesday. 01.07.20, Wednesday. 08.07.20 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.