Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.09.2021 21:15:59
Colloquium: 2.02.623a Bachelor- und Masterkolloquium - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 2.02.623a Bachelor- und Masterkolloquium
Subtitle
Course number 2.02.623a
Semester Sommersemester 2015 - unlimited
Current number of participants 18
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law
participating institutes Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics)
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Fri., 11.07.2014 14:00 - 18:00, Room: A04 4-411
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3 (BA) bzw. 6 (MA)

Course location / Course dates

A04 4-411 Friday. 11.07.14 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 12.05.16 16:00 - 18:00
A13 0-027 Friday. 16.10.15 12:00 - 16:00
S 2-203 Friday. 30.10.15, Friday. 13.11.15, Friday. 15.04.16, Friday. 29.04.16 12:00 - 16:00
A05 0-055 Friday. 07.04.17 12:00 - 16:00
A14 1-115 Friday. 28.04.17 12:00 - 16:00
V02 1-113 Friday. 20.04.18 12:00 - 16:00
(A5 1-178) Monday. 05.11.18 14:15 - 17:45

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.