Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.11.2022 03:59:59
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001h Problemorientiertes lernen J8 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001h Problemorientiertes lernen J8
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001h
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Wed., 16.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 2-W211
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 2-W211 Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 06.04.22, Wednesday. 04.05.22, Wednesday. 11.05.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22 16:15 - 18:15
V03 0-D001 Wednesday. 30.03.22 16:15 - 18:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.