Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.02.2020 07:20:43
5.08.032 Seminar: Arbeitsgruppenseminar Allgemeine und Molekulare Mikrobiologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.08.032
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 02.03.2020 09:00 - 11:00, Room: (W3 0-094)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W3 0-094) Monday: 09:00 - 11:00, weekly (14x)
Monday. 03.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20 09:00 - 11:00

Comment/Description

  • auch in den Semesterferien -