Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.09.2021 06:48:59
Seminar: 5.08.022 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Paläomikrobiologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.022 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Paläomikrobiologie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.022
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 6
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 01.10.2021 08:00 - 10:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (14x)
Friday. 23.07.21, Friday. 30.07.21, Friday. 06.08.21, Friday. 13.08.21, Friday. 20.08.21, Friday. 27.08.21, Friday. 03.09.21, Friday. 10.09.21, Friday. 17.09.21, Friday. 24.09.21, Friday. 01.10.21, Friday. 08.10.21, Friday. 15.10.21 08:00 - 10:00

Comment/Description

  • auch in den Semesterferien -