Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.04.2021 16:08:20
Language course: 4.07.000 Sechswöchiger Intensivkurs: Einführung in das alttestamentliche Hebräisch I+II (Teil 1) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Language course: 4.07.000 Sechswöchiger Intensivkurs: Einführung in das alttestamentliche Hebräisch I+II (Teil 1)
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.000
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 16
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Language course in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Fri., 27.08.2021 16:00 - 20:00
Next date Fri., 27.08.2021 16:00 - 20:00
Type/Form SE / ÜB
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Fri., 27.08.2021 16:00 - 20:00
Mon., 30.08.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Tue., 31.08.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Wed., 01.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Thu., 02.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Fri., 03.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Mon., 06.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Tue., 07.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Wed., 08.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Thu., 09.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Fri., 10.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Mon., 13.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Tue., 14.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Wed., 15.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Thu., 16.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Fri., 17.09.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Fri., 17.09.2021 10:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldeset Sprachkurse".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The enrolment is possible from 02.03.2021, 18:00 to 31.05.2021, 23:00.