Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.01.2022 19:53:29
Lecture: 5.06.M125 Basics of Wind Energy - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.06.M125 Basics of Wind Energy
Subtitle (former Windenergy I)
Course number 5.06.M125
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 61
expected number of participants 60
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 17.01.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Room: W16A 004
Mon., 17.01.2022 10:15 - 11:45, Room: (online)
Type/Form V, Ü
Participants u.a. MSc-Studierende von PPRE und EUREC
Lehrsprache englisch
Info-Link http://www.physik.uni-oldenburg.de/PDF/Modulhandbuecher/Modulhandbuch_Fach-Master_Physik_2012.pdf#page=103
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Friday. 03.12.21, Monday. 06.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21 - Friday. 10.12.21, Monday. 13.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21 - Friday. 17.12.21, Monday. 20.12.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Thursday. 13.01.22 - Friday. 14.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22 - Friday. 21.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 - Friday. 28.01.22 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Friday. 03.12.21, Monday. 06.12.21, Thursday. 09.12.21 - Friday. 10.12.21, Monday. 13.12.21, Thursday. 16.12.21 - Friday. 17.12.21, Monday. 20.12.21, Monday. 10.01.22, Thursday. 13.01.22 - Friday. 14.01.22, Monday. 17.01.22, Thursday. 20.01.22 - Friday. 21.01.22, Monday. 24.01.22, Thursday. 27.01.22 - Friday. 28.01.22 10:15 - 11:45

Module assignments