Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.10.2022 20:19:01
Lecture: 5.13.502 Sediment microbiology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Tuesday. 07.06.22, Thursday. 09.06.22, Tuesday. 14.06.22, Thursday. 16.06.22, Tuesday. 21.06.22, Thursday. 23.06.22 14:15 - 15:45
W15 0-023 Wednesday. 08.06.22, Friday. 10.06.22, Monday. 13.06.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Friday. 17.06.22, Monday. 20.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Friday. 24.06.22 14:15 - 15:45

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Diese Vorlesung ist Voraussetzung für das Praktikum „5.13.581 Microbial ecology of marine sediments“!

The participation on this lecture is a precondition to take part in the practical course „5.13.581 Microbial ecology of marine sediments“!