Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
15.08.2022 20:23:07
Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.721 Marine Biodiversität I
Subtitle Marine Biodiversity I
Course number 5.02.721
Semester Wintersemester 2015/2016
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 14
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 30.11.2015 09:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 30.11.15 - Friday. 04.12.15, Monday. 07.12.15 - Friday. 11.12.15, Monday. 14.12.15 - Friday. 18.12.15, Monday. 21.12.15 - Friday. 25.12.15, Monday. 28.12.15 - Thursday. 31.12.15, Friday. 01.01.16, Monday. 04.01.16 - Friday. 08.01.16, Monday. 11.01.16 - Friday. 15.01.16, Monday. 18.01.16 - Friday. 22.01.16 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

13 SWS
Beteiligte Institute:
Senckenberg Institut Wilhelmshaven
Alfred Wegener Institut Bremerhaven

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.