Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2022 05:37:05
Seminar: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.02.671 Molekulare Ökologie
Subtitle Molecular Ecology
Course number 5.02.671
Semester SoSe2018
Current number of participants 11
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 03.04.2018 09:00 - 16:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Tuesday. 03.04.18 - Friday. 06.04.18, Monday. 09.04.18 - Friday. 13.04.18, Monday. 16.04.18 - Friday. 20.04.18, Monday. 23.04.18 - Friday. 27.04.18, Monday. 30.04.18 - Friday. 04.05.18, Monday. 07.05.18 - Friday. 11.05.18 09:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.