Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
08.12.2021 12:02:27
Lecture: 6.01.13107a Vorlesungen Biochemie 1.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.13107a Vorlesungen Biochemie 1.3
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.13107a
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 93
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu., 15.04.2021 12:30 - 14:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Thu., 15.04.2021 12:30 - 14:00
Tue., 20.04.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thu., 22.04.2021 13:15 - 14:45
Tue., 27.04.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Wed., 28.04.2021 11:00 - 12:30
Tue., 04.05.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thu., 06.05.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Mon., 10.05.2021 14:15 - 15:45
Mon., 17.05.2021 14:00 - 15:30
Tue., 18.05.2021 10:45 - 12:15
Thu., 20.05.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Tue., 25.05.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thu., 27.05.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Tue., 01.06.2021 09:00 - 10:30
Thu., 03.06.2021 13:00 - 14:30
Fri., 04.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.