Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2020 06:17:40
5.13.503 Lecture: Microbial Diversity - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

(online) Wednesday. 06.01.21 - Friday. 08.01.21, Monday. 11.01.21 - Tuesday. 12.01.21 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 12.01.21 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 13.01.21 - Friday. 15.01.21, Monday. 18.01.21 - Tuesday. 19.01.21 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 19.01.21 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 20.01.21 - Friday. 22.01.21, Monday. 25.01.21 - Tuesday. 26.01.21 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 26.01.21 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 29.01.21 12:00 - 14:00
W32 1-112 Monday. 01.02.21 12:00 - 14:00