Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.01.2023 01:21:07
Seminar: 4.03.2104 Begleitveranstaltung "Junge Philosophie". Der Deutsche Idealismus und seine Wirkungsgeschichte - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.03.2104 Begleitveranstaltung "Junge Philosophie". Der Deutsche Idealismus und seine Wirkungsgeschichte
Subtitle
Course number 4.03.2104
Semester WiSe22/23
Current number of participants 28
maximum number of participants 30
Home institute Institute of Philosophy
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thu., 02.02.2023 19:30 - 21:30, Room: (Karl Jaspers Haus - Unter den Eichen 22)
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(Karl Jaspers Haus - Unter den Eichen 22) Thursday. 20.10.22 18:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 02.11.22, Thursday. 17.11.22 19:30 - 21:30
Friday. 18.11.22 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 15.12.22 19:30 - 21:30
Friday. 16.12.22 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 19.01.23 19:30 - 21:30
Friday. 20.01.23 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday. 02.02.23 19:30 - 21:30
Friday. 03.02.23 10:00 - 14:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Die vier Termine mit externen Referenten werden derzeit noch geklärt. Die Termine teilen sich neben Vorbesprechung und Reflexion wie zuletzt auf in eine Lektüresitzung an einem Dienstag um 18:00, einen Vortrag um 19:30 an einem Donnerstag sowie einen Workshop am darauffolgenden
Freitag um 10:00. Die konkreten Daten werden in Kürze nachgereicht.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Begrenzung Fachwissenschaft (WiSe 2022/23)".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.
  • Enrolment is allowed for up to 8 courses of the admission set.
Assignment of courses: