Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.12.2021 10:52:23
Exercises: 5.02.241 Einführung in die heimische Flora und Fauna - Teil Fauna - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.241 Einführung in die heimische Flora und Fauna - Teil Fauna
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.241
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 161
expected number of participants 139
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 14.10.2021 15:00 - 16:30
Next date Fri., 10.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: W32 0-008
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-008 Fri.. 08:15 - 09:45 (14x)
Fri.. 10:15 - 11:45 (14x)
Fri.. 12:15 - 13:45 (14x)
Monday. 21.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Monday. 21.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 21.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Tuesday. 22.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Tuesday. 22.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 22.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday. 23.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Wednesday. 23.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 23.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday. 24.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Thursday. 24.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 24.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Friday. 25.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Friday. 25.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 25.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Monday. 28.02.22 08:30 - 10:30
Monday. 28.02.22 11:00 - 13:00
Monday. 28.02.22 13:30 - 15:30
Tuesday. 01.03.22 08:30 - 10:30
Tuesday. 01.03.22 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 01.03.22 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday. 02.03.22 08:30 - 10:30
Wednesday. 02.03.22 11:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 02.03.22 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday. 03.03.22 08:30 - 10:30
Thursday. 03.03.22 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 03.03.22 13:30 - 15:30
Friday. 04.03.22 08:30 - 10:30
Friday. 04.03.22 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 04.03.22 13:30 - 15:30
(online (BBB)) Thursday. 14.10.21 15:00 - 16:30
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Thursday. 10.03.22 09:00 - 11:00
A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2) Thursday. 10.03.22 09:00 - 11:00
A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G) Thursday. 10.03.22 09:00 - 11:00

Comment/Description

Die Vorlesung zur Veranstaltung findet asynchron statt und ist im Selbststudium als Vorbereitung zu jedem Kurstag durchzuführen.

Termin für die e-Klausur n.V.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.