Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.07.2020 02:12:34
6.01.520 Exercises: Freie Übungszeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Topics

Freie Übungszeiten

Course location / Course dates

V02 2-211 (SKL 1) Monday. 07.10.19 - Tuesday. 08.10.19, Monday. 14.10.19 - Tuesday. 15.10.19, Thursday. 17.10.19, Monday. 21.10.19 - Tuesday. 22.10.19, Thursday. 24.10.19, Monday. 28.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19 - Tuesday. 05.11.19, Thursday. 07.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19 - Tuesday. 12.11.19, Thursday. 14.11.19, Monday. 18.11.19 - Tuesday. 19.11.19, Thursday. 21.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19 - Tuesday. 26.11.19 16:30 - 19:30
Thursday. 28.11.19 18:00 - 19:30
Monday. 02.12.19 - Tuesday. 03.12.19, Monday. 09.12.19 - Tuesday. 10.12.19, Thursday. 12.12.19, Monday. 16.12.19 - Tuesday. 17.12.19, Thursday. 19.12.19, Monday. 06.01.20 - Tuesday. 07.01.20, Thursday. 09.01.20, Monday. 13.01.20 - Tuesday. 14.01.20, Thursday. 16.01.20, Tuesday. 21.01.20, Thursday. 23.01.20, Monday. 27.01.20 - Tuesday. 28.01.20, Thursday. 30.01.20, Monday. 03.02.20 - Tuesday. 04.02.20, Thursday. 06.02.20, Monday. 10.02.20 - Tuesday. 11.02.20, Thursday. 13.02.20, Monday. 17.02.20 - Tuesday. 18.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20 - Thursday. 05.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Thursday. 12.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Tuesday. 17.03.20, Thursday. 19.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Thursday. 26.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20 - Thursday. 02.04.20, Monday. 06.04.20 - Thursday. 09.04.20, Tuesday. 14.04.20 - Thursday. 16.04.20, Monday. 20.04.20 - Tuesday. 21.04.20, Thursday. 23.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20 - Tuesday. 28.04.20, Thursday. 30.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20 - Thursday. 07.05.20, Monday. 11.05.20 - Tuesday. 12.05.20, Thursday. 14.05.20, Monday. 18.05.20 - Tuesday. 19.05.20, Monday. 25.05.20 - Thursday. 28.05.20, Tuesday. 02.06.20 - Thursday. 04.06.20, Monday. 08.06.20 - Thursday. 11.06.20, Monday. 15.06.20 - Thursday. 18.06.20, Monday. 22.06.20 - Tuesday. 23.06.20, Thursday. 25.06.20, Monday. 29.06.20 - Wednesday. 01.07.20 16:30 - 19:30
V02 2-215 (SKL 2) Tuesday. 29.10.19, Thursday. 05.12.19, Wednesday. 18.03.20, Wednesday. 15.04.20, Thursday. 11.06.20 16:30 - 19:30
V02 2-219 (SKL 4) Wednesday. 05.02.20, Monday. 02.03.20 - Thursday. 05.03.20, Monday. 09.03.20 - Thursday. 12.03.20, Monday. 16.03.20 - Thursday. 19.03.20, Monday. 23.03.20 - Thursday. 26.03.20, Monday. 30.03.20 - Thursday. 02.04.20, Monday. 06.04.20 - Thursday. 09.04.20, Tuesday. 14.04.20, Thursday. 16.04.20, Monday. 20.04.20 - Tuesday. 21.04.20, Thursday. 23.04.20, Monday. 27.04.20 - Thursday. 30.04.20, Monday. 04.05.20 - Thursday. 07.05.20, Monday. 11.05.20 - Thursday. 14.05.20, Monday. 18.05.20 - Tuesday. 19.05.20, Monday. 25.05.20 - Thursday. 28.05.20, Tuesday. 02.06.20 - Thursday. 04.06.20, Monday. 08.06.20 - Wednesday. 10.06.20, Monday. 15.06.20 - Thursday. 18.06.20, Monday. 22.06.20 - Tuesday. 23.06.20, Thursday. 25.06.20, Tuesday. 30.06.20 - Wednesday. 01.07.20 16:30 - 19:30
V02 2-218 (SKL 3) Wednesday. 29.04.20, Wednesday. 13.05.20 16:30 - 19:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.