Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.07.2020 01:39:54
5.02.403 Exercises: Experimente zur Neurobiologie I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.02.403
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 45
expected number of participants 30
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu , 09.07.2020 13:00 - 13:15
Next date Thu , 09.07.2020 13:00 - 13:15, Room: (W04 1-162)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(W04 1-162) Thursday. 09.07.20 13:00 - 13:15
n.a Mon , 31.08.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Tue , 01.09.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wed , 02.09.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Thu , 03.09.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Fri , 04.09.2020 09:00 - 18:00
W04 1-162 Friday. 04.09.20 09:00 - 13:00
Friday. 11.09.20 09:00 - 11:00
W04 2-202 Monday. 07.09.20 - Friday. 11.09.20 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

kann nur mit LV 5.02.401 und LV 5.02.402 belegt werden

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.