Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.02.2020 07:05:24
5.07.132 Practical: Praktikum Konzentrationsanalytik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.07.132
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 32
Home institute Department of Chemistry
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
First date Mon , 14.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00, Room: (W03 1-156)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(W03 1-156) Monday. 14.10.19, Wednesday. 16.10.19 08:00 - 10:00
(W3 1-109) Monday. 21.10.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 22.10.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 23.10.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 24.10.19 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 28.10.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 29.10.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 30.10.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 31.10.19 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 04.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 05.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 06.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 07.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 11.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 12.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 14.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 18.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 19.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 20.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 21.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Monday. 25.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 26.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 27.11.19 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 28.11.19 13:00 - 18:00
(W3 1-130) Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 01.11.19, Friday. 08.11.19, Friday. 15.11.19, Friday. 22.11.19, Friday. 29.11.19 10:00 - 12:00
(W04 1-172) Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 01.11.19, Friday. 08.11.19, Friday. 15.11.19, Friday. 22.11.19, Friday. 29.11.19 10:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Einweisung 14.10.19, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Sicherheitsbelehrung 16.10.19, 8:00 Uhr, W3 1-156
Versuche 21.10.19 - 28.11.19 in W3 1-109

Vorgespräche nach separatem Aushang freitags 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr.

1. Semesterhälfte / ICBM / IfC
Zeit: Mo-Do nach Vereinbarung, Raum: W3 1-109