Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
05.06.2020 16:17:25
5.08.029 Seminar: Arbeitsgruppenseminar Komplexe Systeme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 16/04/20) (13x)
Thursday. 23.07.20, Thursday. 30.07.20, Thursday. 06.08.20, Thursday. 13.08.20, Thursday. 20.08.20, Thursday. 03.09.20, Thursday. 10.09.20, Thursday. 24.09.20, Thursday. 01.10.20, Thursday. 08.10.20 14:00 - 16:00
W15 0-027 Thursday. 27.08.20 14:00 - 16:00
n.a Thu , 17.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00