Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.08.2022 08:15:18
Seminar: 5.08.029 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Komplexe Systeme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.029 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Komplexe Systeme
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.029
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 3
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 16.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Thu.. 14:00 - 16:00 (13x)
n.a. Thu., 23.07.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 30.07.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 06.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 13.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 20.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 27.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 03.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 10.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 17.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 24.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 01.10.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Thu., 08.10.2020 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.