Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.06.2023 03:34:16
Seminar: 4.07.253 Schulbesuche GHR300 (Gruppe 2) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.07.253 Schulbesuche GHR300 (Gruppe 2)
Subtitle
Course number 4.07.253
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of Theology and Religious Education
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 24.03.2022 08:00 - 11:30, Room: (GS Alexanderfeld)
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache --

Rooms and times

(GS Alexanderfeld)
Thursday, 24.03.2022 08:00 - 11:30
(GS Staakenweg)
Tuesday, 29.03.2022 08:30 - 11:30
(OBS Bad Zwischenahn)
Thursday, 31.03.2022 07:30 - 10:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 08:00 - 10:30
(GS Ofen)
Thursday, 31.03.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 11:00 - 13:00
(OBS Wiefelstede)
Friday, 29.04.2022, Friday, 01.07.2022 08:00 - 11:00
(GS Finkenburg)
Tuesday, 03.05.2022 07:30 - 10:30
(Elisa-Kauffeld-Oberschule)
Tuesday, 03.05.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(OBS Varel)
Tuesday, 10.05.2022 08:00 - 11:30
(GS Friedrichsfehn)
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(GS Warsingsfehn-West)
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 07:30 - 10:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 10:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 07:30 - 10:30
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 10:30 - 13:30
(GS Paul Maar)
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(OBS Osternburg)
Thursday, 02.06.2022 08:00 - 10:30
(GS Wardenburg)
Thursday, 16.06.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Thursday, 16.06.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(GS W├╝sting)
Monday, 20.06.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Monday, 20.06.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(OBS Bockhorn)
Tuesday, 21.06.2022 08:00 - 11:00
(GS Nadorst)
Monday, 27.06.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Monday, 27.06.2022 10:30 - 13:00
(GS Achternmeer)
Monday, 04.07.2022 08:00 - 10:30
Monday, 04.07.2022 10:30 - 13:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.