Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.09.2021 04:57:28
Lecture: 5.04.4662 Ultrashort Laser Pulses - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.04.4662 Ultrashort Laser Pulses
Subtitle Advanced Physics II
Course number 5.04.4662
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Wed., 05.04.2017 13:15 - 16:30, Room: (HS Emden, T141)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(HS Emden, T141) Wednesday. 05.04.17 13:15 - 16:30
Wednesday. 26.04.17, Wednesday. 03.05.17, Wednesday. 10.05.17, Wednesday. 17.05.17, Wednesday. 31.05.17 13:15 - 15:30
Friday. 02.06.17 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday. 07.06.17 13:15 - 15:30
Wednesday. 21.06.17 13:15 - 14:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.