Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.05.2021 01:06:01
Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial Ecology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.13.512 Microbial Ecology
Subtitle
Course number 5.13.512
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 34
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 18.05.2021 16:00 - 18:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Monday. 10.05.21 - Wednesday. 12.05.21, Friday. 14.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21 - Friday. 21.05.21, Tuesday. 25.05.21 - Friday. 28.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21 - Friday. 04.06.21 16:00 - 18:00