Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
04.03.2021 10:44:03
4.05.542 Praxisveranstaltung: Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Schwimmen, Gr. B, Schwerpunkt Gym./Wipäd - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle Theorie und Praxis
Course number 4.05.542
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 21
expected number of participants 18
Home institute Institute of Sport Science
Courses type Praxisveranstaltung in category Teaching
First date Tue , 14.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00, Room: S Bad
Type/Form S, Ü 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

S Bad Tuesday. 14.07.20, Tuesday. 21.07.20, Tuesday. 28.07.20, Tuesday. 04.08.20, Tuesday. 11.08.20, Tuesday. 18.08.20, Tuesday. 25.08.20, Tuesday. 01.09.20, Tuesday. 08.09.20, Tuesday. 15.09.20, Tuesday. 22.09.20, Tuesday. 29.09.20, Tuesday. 06.10.20 16:00 - 18:00
(Online) Wednesday. 14.10.20 13:40 - 17:40
Thursday. 15.10.20 15:00 - 18:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.