Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.06.2022 02:04:12
Practical training: 6.01.13102c Praktika Histologie 1.3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 6.01.13102c Praktika Histologie 1.3
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.13102c
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 93
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Tue., 22.03.2022 08:00 - 11:00, Room: W32 0-008, (W32 0-008)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-008 Tuesday. 22.03.22 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 22.03.22 11:30 - 14:30
Wednesday. 23.03.22 08:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 23.03.22 11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday. 05.04.22 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 05.04.22 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 07.04.22 08:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 07.04.22 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 19.04.22 10:15 - 13:15
Wednesday. 20.04.22, Tuesday. 26.04.22 - Wednesday. 27.04.22, Tuesday. 03.05.22 - Wednesday. 04.05.22, Tuesday. 10.05.22 - Wednesday. 11.05.22 10:00 - 13:00
(W32 0-008) Tuesday. 22.03.22 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 22.03.22 11:30 - 14:30
Wednesday. 23.03.22 08:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 23.03.22 11:30 - 14:30
Tuesday. 05.04.22 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 05.04.22 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 07.04.22 08:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 07.04.22 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 19.04.22 10:15 - 13:15
Wednesday. 20.04.22, Tuesday. 26.04.22 - Wednesday. 27.04.22, Tuesday. 03.05.22 - Wednesday. 04.05.22, Tuesday. 10.05.22 - Wednesday. 11.05.22 10:00 - 13:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP