Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.10.2019 00:13:44
2.01.004-V Arbeitsgruppe: AG Softwareprojekt (V) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle inf004
Course number 2.01.004-V
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019 - Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 15
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Arbeitsgruppe in category Teaching
First date Tue , 16.10.2018 18:00 - 20:00
Type/Form P
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A02 2-239 Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly (from 16/10/18) (14x)
Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly (from 18/10/18) (11x)
Monday. 25.02.19, Monday. 04.03.19, Wednesday. 06.03.19, Monday. 11.03.19, Wednesday. 13.03.19, Monday. 18.03.19, Wednesday. 20.03.19, Monday. 25.03.19, Wednesday. 27.03.19 14:00 - 16:00
n.a Tuesday: 18:00 - 20:00, weekly
Thursday: 16:00 - 18:00, weekly

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.