Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.10.2022 00:53:34
Practical training: 5.02.645 Anatomy and physiology of hearing (Option 4 in bio640) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.02.645 Anatomy and physiology of hearing (Option 4 in bio640)
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.645
Semester SoSe2017
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 8
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 04.04.2017 16:00 - 17:00
First date Tue., 04.04.2017 16:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 1-162)
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

(W04 1-162) Tuesday. 04.04.17 16:00 - 17:00
(AG Räume) Tuesday. 06.06.17 - Friday. 09.06.17, Monday. 12.06.17 - Friday. 16.06.17, Monday. 19.06.17 - Friday. 23.06.17, Monday. 26.06.17 - Friday. 30.06.17, Monday. 03.07.17 - Friday. 07.07.17 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) und 6.3.411 (Fundamentals in Auditory Physiology) sind Voraussetzungen für diese Wahloption.

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) and 6.3.411 (Fundamentals in Auditory Physiology) are mandatory prerequisites for this course.

See also Module Handbook (Modulbeschreibung) for additonal information on module content and options

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.