Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.10.2021 15:02:28
Seminar: 6.01.40003b Jahr 4: Workshop-Reihe SoSe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.40003b Jahr 4: Workshop-Reihe SoSe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.40003b
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 44
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 23.02.2021 14:00 - 15:30, Room: (BBB: Meetingraum Lehre)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB: Meetingraum Lehre) Tuesday. 23.02.21 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 23.02.21 16:00 - 17:30
Thursday. 04.03.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 04.03.21 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 04.03.21 16:00 - 17:30
Friday. 16.04.21 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 16.04.21 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 22.04.21 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 22.04.21 11:00 - 12:30
Thursday. 22.04.21 13:00 - 14:30
Friday. 16.07.21 11:30 - 13:30
(Digital asynchron, Infos zum Lernmaterial durch Dozenten) Thursday. 04.03.21 11:15 - 13:15
Tuesday. 16.03.21 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 05.05.21, Tuesday. 25.05.21 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 24.06.21 09:00 - 11:00
Monday. 28.06.21 15:00 - 17:00