Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.01.2022 10:28:07
Seminar: 5.08.027 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.027 Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.027
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 1
maximum number of participants 30
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 19.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly (14x)
Wednesday. 06.10.21, Wednesday. 13.10.21, Wednesday. 09.02.22, Wednesday. 16.02.22, Wednesday. 23.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22, Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22 08:15 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Anleitung zum wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten: Organische Geochemie".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.