Lecture: 5.08.4582 Biological significance of suspended matter - Details

Lecture: 5.08.4582 Biological significance of suspended matter - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.08.4582 Biological significance of suspended matter
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.4582
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 67
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 17.05.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: W15 1-146
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

W15 1-146
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 - Wednesday, 18.05.2022, Tuesday, 24.05.2022 - Wednesday, 25.05.2022, Wednesday, 01.06.2022, Tuesday, 07.06.2022, Tuesday, 14.06.2022 - Wednesday, 15.06.2022, Tuesday, 28.06.2022, Tuesday, 05.07.2022, Tuesday, 12.07.2022, Tuesday, 19.07.2022 08:15 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.