Seminar: 6.01.903 POL-Gruppe F4 - Details

Seminar: 6.01.903 POL-Gruppe F4 - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.903 POL-Gruppe F4
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.903
Semester SoSe2020
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 05.03.2020 16:00 - 18:00, Room: V03 2-W206
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

V03 2-W206
Thursday, 05.03.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 12.03.2020, Thursday, 19.03.2020, Thursday, 26.03.2020, Thursday, 16.04.2020, Thursday, 23.04.2020 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 30.04.2020, Thursday, 04.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 11.06.2020, Thursday, 18.06.2020, Thursday, 25.06.2020, Thursday, 02.07.2020, Thursday, 09.07.2020 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 16.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.