Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.09.2020 10:12:39
5.01.394 Seminar: Seminar Bachelorarbeitsabschlussmodul Stochastik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.01.394
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 3
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri , 17.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(online) Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, fortnightly (6x)
n.a Wed , 03.06.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 05.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 10.06.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 12.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 17.06.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 19.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 24.06.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 26.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 01.07.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 03.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 08.07.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 10.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Wed , 15.07.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Fri , 17.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Termin: nach Vereinbarung