Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
31.01.2023 18:41:58
Exercises: 5.12.521 Ausbildung zum Forschungstaucher I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.12.521 Ausbildung zum Forschungstaucher I
Subtitle
Course number 5.12.521
Semester WiSe18/19
Current number of participants 6
expected number of participants 16
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Thu., 11.10.2018 17:00 - 18:30, Room: W15 0-023
First date Thu., 11.10.2018 17:00 - 18:30, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
Miscellanea empfohlenes Fachsemester: 3. oder 5. FS
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Thursday. 11.10.18 17:00 - 18:30
n.a. Mon., 11.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Tue., 12.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Wed., 13.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Thu., 14.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Fri., 15.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Sat., 16.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Sun., 17.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Mon., 18.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30
Tue., 19.03.2019 08:30 - 19:30

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Max. TN Zahl im WiSe:
10 TN für Bachelor Umweltwissenschaften StudentInnen
6 TN für Master Marine Umweltwissenschaften StudentInnen

Es besteht kein automatischer Anspruch auf Teilnahme an "Ausbildung zum Forschungstaucher II" im SoSe. Die Vergabe findet ggf. nach Leistung (praktische Fähigkeiten, Leistungen im Theorie Seminar sowie Klausurergebnis) statt.

Die Ausbildung ist kostenpflichtig!
WiSe: 150 € und SoSe: 1.230 €

Die Ausbildung ist kostenpflichtig! WiSe: 150 € SoSe: 1.230 €

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.