Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.02.2024 10:33:32
Tutorial: 2.02.251a Human Resource Management - Tutorien - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Tutorial: 2.02.251a Human Resource Management - Tutorien
Subtitle
Course number 2.02.251a
Semester WiSe23/24
Current number of participants 222
expected number of participants 240
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law
participating institutes Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics)
Courses type Tutorial in category Teaching
First date Tuesday, 24.10.2023 18:00 - 20:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(online)
Tuesday, 24.10.2023 18:00 - 20:00
Friday, 27.10.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 14.11.2023 18:00 - 20:00
Friday, 17.11.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.12.2023 18:00 - 20:00
Friday, 08.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 09.01.2024 18:00 - 20:00
Friday, 12.01.2024 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 30.01.2024 18:00 - 20:00
Friday, 02.02.2024 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 13.02.2024 12:15 - 13:45

Module assignments

Comment/Description

freiwilliges Angebot neben den zwei Pflicht-Vorlesungen HRM I (Breisig) und II (Junker-Michel)