Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2020 06:11:14
6.03.281 Lecture: Research Techniques in Neuroscience - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.03.281
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019
Current number of participants 13
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed , 10.10.2018 14:30 - 15:00
First date Wed , 10.10.2018 14:30 - 15:00, Room: (W3 1-152)
Type/Form Vorlesung
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-152) Wednesday. 10.10.18 14:30 - 15:00
W04 1-172 Monday. 18.02.19 - Thursday. 21.02.19, Monday. 25.02.19 - Thursday. 28.02.19, Monday. 04.03.19 - Wednesday. 06.03.19 09:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 21.03.19 10:00 - 12:00
W03 1-152 Thursday. 06.06.19 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.