Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.10.2021 13:33:39
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001i Problemorientiertes Lernen I9 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001i Problemorientiertes Lernen I9
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001i
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Mon., 19.04.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB) Monday. 19.04.21, Monday. 26.04.21, Monday. 03.05.21, Monday. 10.05.21, Monday. 17.05.21, Monday. 31.05.21, Monday. 05.07.21, Monday. 12.07.21, Monday. 26.07.21, Monday. 02.08.21 16:15 - 18:15