Seminar: 6.03.016 Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group - Details

Seminar: 6.03.016 Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.016 Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group
Subtitle Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group
Course number 6.03.016
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 16
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 12.04.2021 08:30 - 10:00, Room: (online/synchron)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

(online/synchron)
Monday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (13x)
Monday, 19.07.2021, Monday, 26.07.2021, Monday, 02.08.2021, Monday, 09.08.2021, Monday, 16.08.2021, Monday, 23.08.2021, Monday, 30.08.2021, Monday, 06.09.2021, Monday, 13.09.2021, Monday, 20.09.2021, Monday, 27.09.2021 08:30 - 10:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.