Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 14:38:14
Practical training: 1.07.331 Politik/Sachunterricht: Begleitung des Projektbandes - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 1.07.331 Politik/Sachunterricht: Begleitung des Projektbandes
Subtitle
Course number 1.07.331
Semester Sommersemester 2016
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 15
Home institute Department of Social Sciences
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Fri., 19.02.2016 14:00 - 16:00, Room: (A06 4-411)
Type/Form S
Performance record Portfolio
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 2

Course location / Course dates

(A06 4-411) Friday. 19.02.16, Friday. 26.02.16, Friday. 04.03.16, Friday. 11.03.16, Friday. 01.04.16, Friday. 08.04.16, Friday. 22.04.16, Friday. 29.04.16, Friday. 13.05.16, Friday. 20.05.16, Friday. 27.05.16, Friday. 03.06.16, Friday. 10.06.16 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

  • Campusmanagementsystem Stud.IP
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Grundschule)
    • Bildungswissenschaften - Master of Education Programme (Hauptschule and Realschule)

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.