Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.08.2022 09:14:16
Lecture: 5.02.642 Neurocognition (Option 2 in bio640 und Stream 1 in neu270) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.642 Neurocognition (Option 2 in bio640 und Stream 1 in neu270)
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.642
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 2
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences, Department of Psychology
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 04.04.2017 16:00 - 17:00
First date Tue., 04.04.2017 16:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 1-162)
Type/Form V, S, PR
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 12

Course location / Course dates

(W04 1-162) Tuesday. 04.04.17 16:00 - 17:00
n.a. Mon., 29.05.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 30.05.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 31.05.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 01.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 02.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 05.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 06.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 07.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 08.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 09.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 12.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 13.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 14.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 15.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 16.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 19.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 20.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 21.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 22.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 23.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 26.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 27.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 28.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 29.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 30.06.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 03.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 04.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 05.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 06.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 07.07.2017 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) ist Voraussetzungen für diese Wahloption.
5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) is a mandatory prerequisite for this course.
see also Module Handbook (Modulbeschreibung) for additonal information on module contents and options.
Please register via Stud.ip

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.