Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.02.2021 20:39:58
6.01.15001h Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: Problemorientiertes Lernen I8 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001h
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 03.03.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(Meetings: BBB) Wednesday. 11.11.20, Wednesday. 18.11.20, Wednesday. 25.11.20 16:15 - 18:15
(BBB) Wednesday. 09.12.20, Wednesday. 16.12.20, Wednesday. 06.01.21, Wednesday. 03.02.21, Wednesday. 10.02.21, Wednesday. 17.02.21, Wednesday. 03.03.21 16:15 - 18:15