Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.10.2021 16:52:11
Exercises: 6.04.103 Immunology and Inflammation - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 6.04.103 Immunology and Inflammation
Subtitle
Course number 6.04.103
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 25
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed., 13.10.2021 12:00 - 12:45
Next date Tue., 09.11.2021 10:15 - 13:45, Room: (online - meetings)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

(https://meeting.uol.de/b/hel-3gp-zyx-y1n) Wednesday. 13.10.21 12:00 - 12:45
(online - meetings) Tuesday. 09.11.21, Thursday. 11.11.21, Tuesday. 16.11.21, Friday. 19.11.21, Tuesday. 23.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21, Tuesday. 30.11.21 10:15 - 13:45
Wednesday. 01.12.21 - Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 11:45

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.