Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 10:18:00
Lecture: 5.02.642 Functional MRI data analysis (Option 2 in bio640) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.642 Functional MRI data analysis (Option 2 in bio640)
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.642
Semester Sommersemester 2018
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 10
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences, Department of Psychology
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed., 28.03.2018 09:00 - 10:00
First date Wed., 28.03.2018 09:00 - 10:00, Room: (W4 1-171)
Type/Form V, S, PR
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 12

Course location / Course dates

(W4 1-171) Wednesday. 28.03.18 09:00 - 10:00
n.a. Mon., 28.05.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 29.05.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 30.05.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 31.05.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 01.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 04.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 05.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 06.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 07.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 08.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 11.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 12.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 13.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 14.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 15.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 18.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 19.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 20.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 21.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 22.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 25.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 26.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 27.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 28.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 29.06.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 02.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 03.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 04.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 05.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 06.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 09.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 10.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Wed., 11.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 12.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 13.07.2018 09:00 - 18:00
(A07 Hörsaal G) Friday. 13.07.18 10:00 - 12:00
W04 1-162 Wednesday. 17.10.18 14:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) ist Voraussetzungen für diese Wahloption.
5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) is a mandatory prerequisite for this course.
see also Module Handbook (Modulbeschreibung) for additonal information on module contents and options.
Please register via Stud.ip

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.