Seminar: 5.02.207 SFB 1372 Animal Navigation - iGRK - Details

Seminar: 5.02.207 SFB 1372 Animal Navigation - iGRK - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.02.207 SFB 1372 Animal Navigation - iGRK
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.207
Semester WiSe24/25
Current number of participants 0
expected number of participants 130
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Graduate School Science, Medicine and Technology (Oltech), Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Thursday, 03.10.2024 13:50 - 16:00, Room: W03 1-152
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

W03 1-152
Thursday: 13:50 - 16:00, weekly (12x)
Thursday, 03.10.2024, Thursday, 10.10.2024, Thursday, 06.02.2025, Thursday, 13.02.2025, Thursday, 20.02.2025, Thursday, 27.02.2025, Thursday, 06.03.2025, Thursday, 13.03.2025, Thursday, 20.03.2025, Thursday, 27.03.2025 13:50 - 16:00
No room preference
Thursday: 13:50 - 16:00, weekly(1x)