Community-Forum: Fachschaft Physik - Details

Community-Forum: Fachschaft Physik - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Community-Forum: Fachschaft Physik
Subtitle
Semester unlimited
Current number of participants 1258
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Community-Forum in category Community
Next date Thursday, 18.04.2024 18:30 - 22:00, Room: (W02 1-143)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Tutors

Rooms and times

(W02 1-161)
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
Monday, 18.12.2023 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 15.02.2024, Thursday, 29.02.2024, Thursday, 14.03.2024, Thursday, 21.03.2024 16:00 - 18:00
(W03 1-161)
Thursday, 07.12.2023 18:00 - 20:00
(The Pub, Wallstraße 19)
Thursday, 14.12.2023, Thursday, 11.01.2024, Thursday, 01.02.2024, Thursday, 07.03.2024, Tuesday, 02.04.2024, Tuesday, 07.05.2024, Tuesday, 04.06.2024, Tuesday, 02.07.2024, Tuesday, 06.08.2024, Tuesday, 03.09.2024 19:00 - 23:59
(W01 0-015)
Thursday, 21.12.2023 18:30 - 22:00
(W02 1-143)
Thursday, 18.01.2024, Thursday, 18.04.2024 18:30 - 22:00
(Ringebene)
Wednesday, 24.01.2024 16:00 - 19:00
No room preference
Thursday, 21.03.2024 18:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 16.05.2024 18:30 - 22:00