Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.07.2021 10:34:15
Seminar: 5.03.222 Interdisciplinary analysis of ecosystem processes and water and nutrient transport in landscapes - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.03.222 Interdisciplinary analysis of ecosystem processes and water and nutrient transport in landscapes
Subtitle
Course number 5.03.222
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 7
expected number of participants 8
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thu., 04.02.2021 14:00 - 16:00, Room: (noch unklar)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 1,5

Course location / Course dates

(noch unklar) Thursday. 04.02.21 14:00 - 16:00
n.a. Mon., 03.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 04.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 05.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 06.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 07.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 10.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 11.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 12.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 13.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 14.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 17.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 18.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 19.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 20.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 21.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Mon., 24.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Tue., 25.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Wed., 26.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Thu., 27.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Fri., 28.05.2021 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Start: Mo 03.05.2021 / Ende; 28.05.2021
Nach Absprache im genannten Zeitraum
Das Modul ist ein Vollzeitmodul im gegebenen Zeitraum von 4 Wochen

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.