Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.10.2021 16:37:47
Lecture: 6.04.101 Immunology and Inflammation - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.04.101 Immunology and Inflammation
Subtitle
Course number 6.04.101
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 25
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Department of Human Medicine
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed., 13.10.2021 12:00 - 12:45
Next date Wed., 27.10.2021 10:15 - 11:45, Room: (pre-recorded)
Type/Form
Learning organisation Die Vorlesung wird digital (asynchron) per Download angeboten. Erster Termin findet am 12.11.2020 um 9:00 Uhr via BigBlueButton statt.
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

(https://meeting.uol.de/b/hel-3gp-zyx-y1n) Wednesday. 13.10.21 12:00 - 12:45
(pre-recorded) Monday. 18.10.21, Wednesday. 20.10.21, Monday. 25.10.21, Wednesday. 27.10.21, Monday. 01.11.21, Wednesday. 03.11.21, Monday. 08.11.21, Wednesday. 10.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21, Wednesday. 17.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
(online - meetings) Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
W32 0-005 Monday. 17.01.22 08:45 - 09:45
V04 0-033 Monday. 21.03.22 09:00 - 10:00

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.