Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
12.08.2022 08:13:36
Seminar: 5.08.024 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Mathematische Modellierung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.024 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Mathematische Modellierung
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.024
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 14.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W15 2-234
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 2-234 Tue.. 14:00 - 16:00 (13x)
n.a. Tue., 21.07.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 28.07.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 04.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 11.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 18.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 25.08.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 01.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 08.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 15.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 22.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Tue., 29.09.2020 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.